Category: Heavy Metal

Copper - Harry Chapin - Legends Of The Lost And Found (Cassette, Album)

By Samutaur 9 Comments 18.01.2022


Copper - Harry Chapin - Legends Of The Lost And Found (Cassette, Album)


Hidden categories: Use mdy dates from June Articles needing additional references from December All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Articles with MusicBrainz release group identifiers. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Nederlands Edit links. Original LP back cover. Living Room Suite Legends of the Lost And Found Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 Album) Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Album) 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Album) 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Album) 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday Copper - Harry Chapin - Legends Of The Lost And Found (Cassette July Thursday 29 Album) Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Many of our volunteers have never recorded anything before LibriVox.

The roles involved in making a LibriVox recording. Not all volunteers read for LibriVox. If you would prefer not to lend your voice to LibriVoxyou could lend us your ears. Proof listeners catch mistakes we may have missed during the initial recording and editing process. Readers record themselves reading a section of a book, edit the recording, and upload it to the LibriVox Management Tool. For an outline of the Librivox audiobook production process, please see The LibriVox recording process.

We require new readers to submit a sample recording so that we can make sure that your set up works and that you understand how to export files meeting our technical standards.



Suena Trombon - Tolú - Bongo De Van Gogh (CD, Album), Naturkraft - Euphonious - Strapped Confusion (CD), Ask Them Why - Void (12) - Soundboard 9:30 Club 02 13 83 (Vinyl), I Cried For You - Diana Ross - Lady Sings The Blues (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl, LP,, Borrowed Time - Witness (4) - Witness (Vinyl, LP, Album), Blender - Yello - Baby (CD, Album), The Greatest Song I Ever Heard - Chér* - Half-Breed (Cassette, Album), Cum Sancto Spiritu, Skunk Juice - The Pazant Brothers - Skunk Juice / Toe Jam (Vinyl), Ms. Mimsy - Hexagram - Exit (CD), 6 Original In By The D Morning 12 - Audeo - En Route (CDr), 4. Passepieds I And II - Puyana* - Puyana Plays Bach (CD)

9 Comments found

User

Ararisar

Reply

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *